PDA

View Full Version : [Classic]who can make the best customised graphics pack?



neverland
02 Feb 2009, 04:45 PM
hi this is a little competition to see using this website who can make the best custom graphics pack just make it and post the link :D

http://travianskins.com/

just simply click on standard graphics pack, and click customise the rest is up to you.

iverbiggen
02 Feb 2009, 04:50 PM
Should be fun when someone makes an awsome one, then it becomes obsolete on travian 3.5, lol.

neverland
02 Feb 2009, 05:00 PM
Should be fun when someone makes an awsome one, then it becomes obsolete on travian 3.5, lol.

meh that could be quite a while away besides its just a bit of fun :)

VelvetThighs
02 Feb 2009, 07:07 PM
Should be fun when someone makes an awsome one, then it becomes obsolete on travian 3.5, lol.

thus why ima waiting before starting the one i have planned to make :)

neverland
02 Feb 2009, 07:58 PM
thus why ima waiting before starting the one i have planned to make :)

cant ya make a quick demo this thread is going nowhere :(

VelvetThighs
03 Feb 2009, 12:45 PM
cant ya make a quick demo this thread is going nowhere :(

i am not starting again untill T3.5

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o65/dan_sheepman/g21.gif

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o65/dan_sheepman/g30.gif

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o65/dan_sheepman/g5.gif

just 3 of the building i had :)

Berethor
03 Feb 2009, 01:35 PM
i am not starting again untill T3.5

just 3 of the building i had :)

Are they from Command and Conquer? :D

neverland
03 Feb 2009, 01:43 PM
well this isnt going anywhere lol or people are just not looking maybe i need to advertise before this becomes a bit pile of :spychic:

VelvetThighs
03 Feb 2009, 01:47 PM
Are they from Command and Conquer? :D

red alert 2 to be specific

SP.TM
03 Feb 2009, 05:31 PM
hi this is a little competition to see using this website who can make the best custom graphics pack just make it and post the link :D

http://travianskins.com/

just simply click on standard graphics pack, and click customise the rest is up to you.

cheers i've just installed the comic one looks alot better now. :D

neverland
03 Feb 2009, 06:36 PM
cheers i've just installed the comic one looks alot better now. :D

did u customise it? if so post the link here and so far you've won lol

SP.TM
03 Feb 2009, 07:51 PM
did u customise it? if so post the link here and so far you've won lol

woops soz, i just haven't know how to use graphics packs before so just saw the link found one i liked and installed it on my profile, sorry i didn't do any customization.

Tyson Rios
05 Feb 2009, 07:55 AM
Your only doing this to get a graphic pack out of it. :)

swadq1
16 Feb 2009, 08:27 PM
Your only doing this to get a graphic pack out of it. :)

How true.