Thread: How did you meet Travian?

Default How did you meet Travian?

Hey there,

Let's here some stories of how and when you guys started playing Travian. And do you remember your first round? Any awesome experiences you have had throughout your journey? I've been playing for 9 years now and I love every bit of this game.

Honoured Natarian MemberHonoured Natarian MemberHonoured Natarian MemberHonoured Natarian Member Trouble's Avatar

On my first server, I was a multiaccounter. I played my account and my brothers, i tried to get him interested in cavalry, but he wasnt interested in the pixels. I ended up finishing the round on his account after some one in the same alliance as me left the alliance and killed me, he joined NMS. So I joined confederation, and tried stupid move like trying to be a spy, and trying to get my own alliance, then the alliance leaders had enough of me and I just ended up with no alliance.
    I built 1 9 cropper and 2 partial villages. had 1k phalanx, thought it was loads, had also some swords and some catapults, i sent them all to the ww expecting to do loads of damage, but did absolutely nothing at all.
    Then I joined lords on friedrich account with morgz.
    Friedrich Teutonic Meaning:
    The name Friedrich is a Teutonic baby name. In Teutonic the meaning of the name Friedrich is: Peaceful ruler.
    http://archive.forum.travian.co.uk/s...ad.php?t=52356
    this is the 1st server i played
    2nd server would be 2008
    excuse to put this song some where xD
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7MC8Lw5e9Q
    1;44

btw the guy called maleorderbride
    was the number 1 player
    being 13 I had no idea how to read it properly, for a long time it thought it was mel-dor-bride
    IDK to make it make sense to my dumbass dyslexic brain

this thread has died rasputin/
    Last edited by Trouble; 27 Jan 2017 at 03:06 PM.
    No-cringe signature.